Reviews

T Tray W.
5/03/24
Darius and Celine were amazing!
P Pedro A.
5/01/24
Celine was incredible! She gave me honest opinions...More
Celine was incredible! She gave me honest opinions that made sense. This is my new men’s haircut spot on the beach.
W Wendy P.
4/30/24
Loved meeting danny and your stylist Oleksii the p...More
Loved meeting danny and your stylist Oleksii the preliminary work hit the bullseye. Looking forward to having them work on me again.
A Ashley L.
4/28/24
Mark & Alex are the absolute best!!!! So happy Mar...More
Mark & Alex are the absolute best!!!! So happy Mark is back, he’s the best with Blondes!!!!!
B Bob G.
4/25/24
Great service and Robert did an excellent job on c...More
Great service and Robert did an excellent job on cutting and styling my hair! I always receive compliments after visiting your salon. Thank you and I appreciate the professional manner and attitude of the staff. Robert Green.
M Maylin L.
4/24/24
Great stylist, location, and professionalism. Juli...More
Great stylist, location, and professionalism. Julio colored and cut my hair, it was excellent. He also cut my husband’s hair, it was great. We be back.
E Elda V.
4/19/24
Everything are ok.
C Craven H.
4/17/24
Ricky is the best!
B Barbara M.
4/17/24
Julio always makes me feel like a VIP and I leave ...More
Julio always makes me feel like a VIP and I leave with a smile on my face and a bounce in my step. All of the staff at the salon are very friendly, too! Plus, I love that I can walk from my condo. My only small suggestion…it would be lovely if decaf cappuccino was available. (No selfie today as it was windy walking home and it wouldn’t do Justice to Julio’s work)
M Marlena S.
4/17/24
As always- the best ever!!!!
E Elena G.
4/16/24
Excellent service and amazing people. Owner is a s...More
Excellent service and amazing people. Owner is a sweetheart and aleksi blow dried my hair to the heavens! Very happy with the service
M Maksym K.
4/12/24
Danny is amazing and very easy going, always so we...More
Danny is amazing and very easy going, always so welcoming and resourceful - highly recommend!
C Charlene A.
4/11/24
Absolutely amazing experience. Finally left a salo...More
Absolutely amazing experience. Finally left a salon with the confidence that I would be helped
E Elixzabeth K.
4/11/24
Always awesome - Thanks much!
M Marcella F.
4/06/24
Ricky Givens is great!
B Brad C.
4/05/24
GENIUS! That’s all I have to say.
H Harry S.
4/04/24
Danny is a true professional. Highly recommend.
L Laurene J.
4/04/24
Wonderful, glamorous and professional salon and st...More
Wonderful, glamorous and professional salon and staff!
B Barbara V.
3/31/24
Everything was great!
R Rita K.
3/27/24
It was great Celine is amazing and pedo too thank ...More
It was great Celine is amazing and pedo too thank u
T Tim K.
3/26/24
I had the pleasure of having an appointment with E...More
I had the pleasure of having an appointment with Emanuele today and I could not be happier with the result. This was my first time in and he took the time to understand my style and what I was looking for. Excellent service all around! I will definitely be back when I am in need of another haircut and styling.
M Marlena S.
3/21/24
Best in Miami! Unparalleled in every way!
A Ann E.
3/16/24
Always the best I’m seeing him for over 20 years. ...More
Always the best I’m seeing him for over 20 years. That is absolutely amazing. His haircut just gets better and better as it grows out I can go a year without a haircut and it still looks great. Thanks Danny love you.🙏🏻😘
G Gray Q.
3/14/24
Thank you so much Celine! For my beautiful curly h...More
Thank you so much Celine! For my beautiful curly hair cut! Love it!♥️ Very professional and Sweet! Location is everything! Thank you Danny for having me!✨
V Violetta C.
3/14/24
Very happy about the visit! As always!
I Ivelin G.
3/08/24
You are the best! Thank you
V Violetta C.
3/07/24
Pure perfection, as always!
M Melba H.
3/06/24
The best service in all Florida and Maybe in all U...More
The best service in all Florida and Maybe in all USA! Everyone is very welcoming and professional
R Rinaldo L.
3/02/24
Julio “the BEST”. Cut n color 🤙. South Beach’s b...More
Julio “the BEST”. Cut n color 🤙. South Beach’s best kept secret. A real sweetheart . Consistent perfection.
J Joanne A.
3/02/24
Great service and environment.
K Kimber T.
2/23/24
Oleskii gave me a phenomenal blow out! Thank you!
M Matthew G.
2/20/24
Amazing! Danny is so incredible in how he runs hi...More
Amazing! Danny is so incredible in how he runs his salon. Everything is spotlessly clean and everyone there is so professional and full of joy and happiness! It is a beautiful experience that you honestly do not find elsewhere! Thank you Danny for remembering me and inviting me back. I am super happy.❤️
L Lynn N.
2/16/24
Danny Jelaca is a gem He is the best of the best ...More
Danny Jelaca is a gem He is the best of the best My hair cuts are perfect The salon is beautiful and the cappuccino is wonderful Five Stars for sure!
N Nada G.
2/15/24
Did no waii a minute…was greeted with smiles, sat ...More
Did no waii a minute…was greeted with smiles, sat me down and prepped for hair color with Victor ! Every thing went smoothly
M Melissa L.
2/13/24
Amazing as always
A Alexandra F.
2/08/24
Celine was great and gave me great advice on how t...More
Celine was great and gave me great advice on how to get my hair better shape!
D Devin S.
2/07/24
Amazing experience
A Alessandra C.
2/06/24
Loved!
A Alexis R.
2/04/24
Blow out was perfection
S Shari C.
2/02/24
Love my eyelashes Very best ever
M Michelle S.
1/27/24
I went to see Selena and had a great haircut. My h...More
I went to see Selena and had a great haircut. My hair is soft and silky and perfect. She cut it just the way I asked her to. The the staff is amazing and so was Danny 🏝️❤️✨🥰 I highly recommend
A Amy K.
1/27/24
Always very happy w my color with Dari!
K Kim P.
1/27/24
As a first time visiting Danny Jelaca, I would com...More
As a first time visiting Danny Jelaca, I would come back again . I was so lucky to have Ricky he is amazing . He did exacting what I wanted !!!! I will come back soon !!! Thanks again Ricky u made me smile all night. Maybe I will see u in Katy when I visit !!!!! Again 😇👍💪🏻
C Catherine S.
1/26/24
Amazingly talented and very professional! Relaxed ...More
Amazingly talented and very professional! Relaxed comfortable environment! The BEST!
L Lisa G.
1/26/24
Everyone was professional, kind and patient. I wou...More
Everyone was professional, kind and patient. I would definitely recommend this salon to a friend.
A Ashley L.
1/25/24
Dari & Alex (& team) were amazing!!! My color is p...More
Dari & Alex (& team) were amazing!!! My color is perfect. Thank you!!
J John B.
1/23/24
A
M Maria L.
1/23/24
Dreisy is wonderful, highly skilled a hair coloris...More
Dreisy is wonderful, highly skilled a hair colorist and the best attitude
E Elizabeth C.
1/22/24
Hair looks amazing thanks to the team at Danny Jel...More
Hair looks amazing thanks to the team at Danny Jelaca 🤩
P Paul P.
1/20/24
Perfecto. Exactly on Tim with appointment. Ser...More
Perfecto. Exactly on Tim with appointment. Served me a very good cup of coffee. Shampoo included lovely small amount of head massage. Not too much, just right. Haircut was fast and looks great!!
P Peter G.
1/18/24
Roberto is the best
B Butch E.
1/16/24
Elite.
S Sneshana S.
1/16/24
Julio has been my hair stylist for several years a...More
Julio has been my hair stylist for several years already and he is just the best. This was my first appointment in your salon, liking the experience.
D Deborah K.
1/15/24
Natalia a true professional !
F Faten S.
1/14/24
Dari was professional and he knows his stuff very ...More
Dari was professional and he knows his stuff very well also he has a nice personality
P Philip O.
1/13/24
Ricky was fun to talk to and gave me an awesome ha...More
Ricky was fun to talk to and gave me an awesome haircut! Everyone was friendly and welcoming. Thanks all
C Catherine Anne C.
1/13/24
Natalia’s eyebrow extensions are perfect! She list...More
Natalia’s eyebrow extensions are perfect! She listened to what I wanted and created an amazing cat-eye look. She is quick and efficient also which is welcome, while also being very conscientious. I look forward to returning for more. Thank you Natalia!!!
J Jack I.
1/03/24
The best! Great service and styling!
R Rossana A.
12/31/23
Great service
M Mahi P.
12/30/23
Had a great service!
A Abby G.
12/23/23
Ricki is the best Hair Cutter ever. I always walk...More
Ricki is the best Hair Cutter ever. I always walk out with an amazing haircut. Great hospitality too.
J Jensen N.
12/23/23
Julio is an artist As a guy with longer hair I f...More
Julio is an artist As a guy with longer hair I finally found the stylist who gives excellent scissor cut
T Tony K.
12/19/23
Wonderful job!
M Mary C.
12/15/23
Dari does a very professional and good job with hi...More
Dari does a very professional and good job with highlights… He is very detailed and thorough.
B Butch E.
12/12/23
Talented stylist. Great environment
J Jo-Ann S.
12/09/23
Excellent
E Elaina T.
12/09/23
Ricky is amazing! Great salon. Great service. Grea...More
Ricky is amazing! Great salon. Great service. Great hair!
R Robin G.
12/09/23
Robert is terrific! And the entire team at the sal...More
Robert is terrific! And the entire team at the salon is so helpful and friendly. A truly wonderful place and experience whenever I come in. Thank you 🙏
S Shivam K.
12/07/23
Best haircut! A+ took time and explained everythin...More
Best haircut! A+ took time and explained everything
C Claudia G.
12/06/23
In love 🥰 Julio mayo the best 🫶🏻😃❤️
Z Zwmmy A.
12/03/23
Another wonderful visit to see Danny…. Every time ...More
Another wonderful visit to see Danny…. Every time I get my haircut , it is a great experience ….. I feel blessed & grateful to have him as my stylist & friend for all these years. Thanks Danny for another great look, and for making me feel so welcome & special. I am so happy with my haircut. Wishing you and your friendly crew a wonderful Holiday Season. ❄️☃️🎄
A Amy K.
12/01/23
I have been going to the Danny Jelaca Salon for ov...More
I have been going to the Danny Jelaca Salon for over a year now. I moved from NYC to Miami and finally found a salon that I am truly happy with. I am delighted with my hair color, thanks to my colorist, Dari. Copper red is a tricky color to get just right, and Dari has mastered it. Dari is extremely knowledgable about the chemistry of color and my hair has never been so healthy and radiant. i get compliments about my hair everyday…. thanks to Dari!
S Steven K.
11/29/23
Danny is amazing! Wonderful human being also.
D Dan B.
11/22/23
Best haircut ever! The salon was impeccably clean,...More
Best haircut ever! The salon was impeccably clean, the staff was very friendly and very professional; but best of all Danny was amazing. He cut my hair using only scissors and it was the best haircut I’ve ever had. Truly an exceptional experience.
M Maximiliano B.
11/21/23
Amazing attention and service! Will return on a mo...More
Amazing attention and service! Will return on a monthly basis
B Barbara M.
11/16/23
I’m a snowbird who spends her winters in Miami Bea...More
I’m a snowbird who spends her winters in Miami Beach. A few years ago I discovered Julio Mayo and he’s been my South Beach stylist ever since. When I returned this fall, I followed Julio to Danny Jelaca Salon. It’s very close to my condo, a bright, spacious salon.
D Diane C.
11/16/23
Lovely space and great staff. Mark is 👍👏🏻👍
L Linda R.
11/15/23
Always good to have Mark H work on my hair.
K Kerry M.
11/04/23
Always a pleasure coming here! Danny is beyond fab...More
Always a pleasure coming here! Danny is beyond fabulous and the employees are so efficient and courteous ! I’ve been going to Danny for about 20 years💜
J Jeanne M.
11/02/23
I love this salon! Danny is the best!
C Chris A.
10/31/23
Excellent
E Ellen H.
10/28/23
The best best best! Never have a bad hair day than...More
The best best best! Never have a bad hair day thanks to Danny and Vitor
L Linda R.
10/18/23
Listened to Mark and now I am curly without a perm...More
Listened to Mark and now I am curly without a perm! Yay!
K Karen L.
10/12/23
Everything was amazing
D Deborah G.
10/12/23
Best facial ever love love the salon Danny’s energ...More
Best facial ever love love the salon Danny’s energy is amazing
M Megan C.
10/11/23
Dreisy, the extensions specialist, is amazing in h...More
Dreisy, the extensions specialist, is amazing in her job. Her honesty and unwavering professionalism truly set her apart. I couldn\'t be happier with the fantastic results she delivered.
K Konstantine Z.
10/11/23
Danny is a true artist who cares about his clients...More
Danny is a true artist who cares about his clients beyond all expectations…… I left with a haircut I wish I could preserve for etetnity!
C Cori W.
10/07/23
All great. Mark is the best
C Camillo A.
9/29/23
what’s your time and everything was very professio...More
what’s your time and everything was very professional
A Ariel F.
9/25/23
Thank you Emanuelle for your time. You were the be...More
Thank you Emanuelle for your time. You were the best hair appointment in years! See you soon for sure.
A Annemarie S.
9/22/23
Thank you for the most amazing high quality and be...More
Thank you for the most amazing high quality and beautiful hair experience of my life! Dari transformed my hair from an overgrown unmanageable mess into a Magenta Masterpiece ! Ricky cut blow dryed and curled my hair into a beautiful flowy sculpture. 🙏🏼❤️ I will definitely be back !! Lots of love and hugs to all.
J Jensen N.
9/20/23
Julio did excellent
J Jelena D.
9/20/23
Everything was perfect!
Y Yolanda G.
9/05/23
Danny Jelaca is always at his best! His service an...More
Danny Jelaca is always at his best! His service and the salon are top-notch. Perfect cuts and styling everytime.
R Rogerio P.
9/01/23
The best in the world !!!!
V Violetta C.
9/01/23
Fantastic salon, nice people working and Julio May...More
Fantastic salon, nice people working and Julio Mayo always make me look pretty!
E Elda V.
8/31/23
Si
M Maksym K.
8/26/23
After 10 years in America I can admit that this wa...More
After 10 years in America I can admit that this was the best haircut so far, Danny was stellar. Thank you!
T Tonya E.
8/19/23
Great service! Victor corrected my horrible color ...More
Great service! Victor corrected my horrible color and Rickie was wonderful with my cut. Danny was so helpful with some products! Wonderful experience!!!!
H Hadeel H.
8/19/23
Amazing hair cuts and super friendly staff
R Reana R.
8/19/23
I had an amazing experience with the fabulous and ...More
I had an amazing experience with the fabulous and fantastic Ricky extraordinaire… love the work he did and how he went above and beyond. Thanks I will be back again for sure. <3 Reau
R Roberta S.
8/18/23
Always great service.
A Alexandre B.
8/16/23
Roberto is the best!
F Franco D.
8/15/23
Emmanuelle is one of the best men’s stylist I’ve e...More
Emmanuelle is one of the best men’s stylist I’ve encountered.l @ Danny Jelaca’s. He’s a great addition to the team. His shaves are like the strokes of a brush on a painting. An Italian artist when it comes to men’s styling. It’s not just a cut or a shave, it’s an education with finesse and style. I’ve taken his recommendation and I’ve received countless compliments.
T Tina D.
8/06/23
I always have the best experience at Danny J. Robe...More
I always have the best experience at Danny J. Roberto cuts my hair with dry cut technique which I absolutely love. There is not a single place in Miami that fry cuts. You get such a better more precise cut. All operators are super talented. Thank you so much, looking forward to my next visit♥️
G Gwen O.
8/05/23
I you all! Ricky was especially amazing today! Tha...More
I you all! Ricky was especially amazing today! Thank you so much.
S Sandrea A.
8/03/23
I’ve finally found the perfect place for my hair ,...More
I’ve finally found the perfect place for my hair , after 33 years I got the solution, I have curly hair which is not easy to manage, since I’ve tried the extensions , my life have changed for the better , I love Dreisi ,she made the magic to happen 🙏🏽 . Everyone in the salon is so nice and make me always feel so welcome , Riki have such a great energ , jiji I love when I walk on the street and people compliment my hair .
C Chris R.
7/25/23
Outstanding as always Makes me feel like a mill...More
Outstanding as always Makes me feel like a million bucks! And my Girlfriend loves the cut!!
Z Zwmmy A.
7/23/23
As always, I couldn’t be happier with the friendl...More
As always, I couldn’t be happier with the friendly staff, and the wonderful job Danny does with his amazing talent. It is not only a great and relaxing time to visit for an appointment, but the effect or feeling beautiful & appreciated as a client after. Thank you Danny for the wonderful haircut, it is more than worth it to travel 1 1/2 hour to see you….. until next time ❣️🙏🏻👏🏻
T Theresa C.
7/20/23
Julio is the best❤️
D Deborah H.
7/18/23
I’m happy with my hair. Pricy for me but I love it...More
I’m happy with my hair. Pricy for me but I love it.
C Camillo A.
7/18/23
it was very pleasant. The shop is very clean and y...More
it was very pleasant. The shop is very clean and your staff is very personal. I would recommend it to anyone. Thank you, Camillo.
A Alvaro N.
7/15/23
The best haircut you can get in Miami! Love every ...More
The best haircut you can get in Miami! Love every time I go to their salon. Totally recommended!
R Roberta S.
7/11/23
LOVE Dreisy of course!!!
V Violetta C.
7/08/23
Happy to have my hair done in this beautiful place...More
Happy to have my hair done in this beautiful place. My hairstylist Julio Mayo is excellent!
G George H.
7/01/23
Dany is the best. I know… after 27 years cutting m...More
Dany is the best. I know… after 27 years cutting my hair !! GH
P Paloma F.
6/30/23
Loved my hair❣️ Viktor you rock ✨
F Floriana C.
6/29/23
Very good saloon, spotless, friendly and kind peop...More
Very good saloon, spotless, friendly and kind people. Love my color and my cut, Julio was just amazing.
V Violetta C.
6/29/23
My visit with Julio Mayo was great as usually!
J Joseph M.
6/29/23
Excellent service by all , but especially by Rober...More
Excellent service by all , but especially by Roberto!!! Will highly recommend your salon.
G Greg D.
6/29/23
Great experience and fantastic haircut with Emanue...More
Great experience and fantastic haircut with Emanuel . Will definitely come back to him
S Sharika K.
6/28/23
The salon is very clean and nice. The staff are ex...More
The salon is very clean and nice. The staff are extremely nice they make me feel comfortable to come their establishment. I\'m a client of Natalia she does my eyelashes and she\'s the best I never had a problem since coming in 2013 ,its probably more years than that but you get it. Try her out. I get full natural. They\'re BEAUTIFUL!!
I Isabel P.
6/26/23
Thank you for such an amazing job. Completely prof...More
Thank you for such an amazing job. Completely professional, thanks for making me look so gorgeous and making me feel so special.
G Gabby A.
6/24/23
Julio is the best hairdresser in Miami. He has a l...More
Julio is the best hairdresser in Miami. He has a lot of experience and always does what it’s the best for his clients. Love it! Worth it every dollar you spend witb him
J Jolanta B.
6/13/23
Thank you Julio for a fantastic haircut!
J Jeffrey H.
6/13/23
Perfection every time!
L Lucrezia A.
6/13/23
Everything was Great, the attention and the work t...More
Everything was Great, the attention and the work they did to my hair.
M Mirtha S.
6/10/23
Thank you Danny, it is very nice your beauty salon...More
Thank you Danny, it is very nice your beauty salon, and Julio is an excellent stylist.. Mirtha.
S Sue G.
6/08/23
Always an amazing haircut!!! Thank you Danny
M Marcella F.
6/08/23
It\'s always a pleasure to have all my hairdos ...More
It\'s always a pleasure to have all my hairdos At Danny Jelaca. Ricky is a real professional!
C Cem O.
6/03/23
S Silvia T.
6/02/23
Julio is the best
J Jasmine W.
5/31/23
Ricky was amazing … staff was great loved it✨✨✨
M Maylin L.
5/25/23
Great service, on time and very professional.
R Roberta S.
5/23/23
Dreisy is AMAZING. I really love her and her work....More
Dreisy is AMAZING. I really love her and her work.
A Amy K.
5/23/23
Very professional and friendly salon. Have never ...More
Very professional and friendly salon. Have never had a better colorist than Dari. Highly recommend him!.
H Harriet P.
5/23/23
Victor is fabulous and the lovely woman who washes...More
Victor is fabulous and the lovely woman who washes my hair gives a marvelous head massage! And Isabek at the front desk Is a delight!
A Angelika S.
5/19/23
We loved our experience today.
M Mirtha S.
5/19/23
Excelente
M Marlena S.
5/17/23
Always excellent service, masterful styling by Dan...More
Always excellent service, masterful styling by Danny - consistently fabulous!
E Ellen H.
5/16/23
Never have a bad hair day! Danny and Vítor are th...More
Never have a bad hair day! Danny and Vítor are the best!
E Elizabeth R.
5/16/23
I have been going to Danny over 20years and has no...More
I have been going to Danny over 20years and has not disappointed through all the years , Danny is the finest hair stylist you will ever find love 💕 and kisses 😘 Danny
R Robin L.
5/11/23
Fabulous high-end service!!!!
J Jasmin R.
5/05/23
Samin is excellent
S Sip H.
5/03/23
Great Salon and Ricky is the best 😎
J John P.
5/02/23
Always top notch! No one does it better 🥂
S Steve H.
4/29/23
Emanuele was amazing. In my 30+ years of getting ...More
Emanuele was amazing. In my 30+ years of getting haircuts I’ve never had a stylist proactively have potential haircuts/styles ready to go to review with me. He listened to my concerns and questions and was able to suggest styles that would complement what I was ultimately trying to achieve. Very personable and friendly. Would highly recommend to anyone needing a “reset” regarding haircut/styling!
I Ivan B.
4/25/23
Emanuele is great artist in dexigning a new great ...More
Emanuele is great artist in dexigning a new great cut and he is very pleasant. Thank you Emanuele, see you soon again.
J Jennifer B.
4/23/23
So happy to have found the team at Danny Jelaca sa...More
So happy to have found the team at Danny Jelaca salon. I was super nervous coming from NY about my color and cut. Samin is a master of blonde and Danny gave me the best cut I have ever had. They are amazing.
C Carmela S.
4/22/23
I know Bonnie for 15 years and her hair never look...More
I know Bonnie for 15 years and her hair never look as good as it did today. She looked 10 years younger & much more stylish. Thanks Ricky for taking such good care of my friend who was visiting.❤️
A Anya S.
4/21/23
Danny , I just want to say , thank you so much . Y...More
Danny , I just want to say , thank you so much . Your haircut and treatment was so worth the money I paid and I will totally come back . I was a bit afraid to come at first , but then as I saw you work , and help me out , and then the final product .. yep , I was totally sold . And I like the fact that you weren’t just trying to sell me hair procedures to do ; that you genuinely cared if it looked good and if I needed it. So thank you . -Anya
C Carmela S.
4/18/23
Started right on time. First time I had a haircut...More
Started right on time. First time I had a haircut& blow out with Ricky. He listened and responded with ideas. I love the way my haircut & blow out looks!
S Susi F.
4/15/23
I loved my hair
S Suzi I.
4/14/23
Roberto was excellent!
E Elizabeth C.
4/08/23
Angelica and Roberto were both great! Loved my blo...More
Angelica and Roberto were both great! Loved my blowout 💕
N Nada G.
4/01/23
Treated so special… plus skills of hairdressers wa...More
Treated so special… plus skills of hairdressers was fabulous; results… a new me +a new husband!! Big time improvements!!!
M Mary A.
3/31/23
Very nice professional salon
K Konstantine Z.
3/29/23
Danny is simply exemplary !!!
S Sue G.
3/28/23
Always a delight to come to Danny’s salon and leav...More
Always a delight to come to Danny’s salon and leave as a whole new person!!!
S Suzi I.
3/24/23
Color looks beautiful! Samin is wonderful!
M Marcella F.
3/23/23
Get the Miami Look Here ladies!!
S Sarah D.
3/18/23
Dari is the best! He really takes his time and pay...More
Dari is the best! He really takes his time and pays attention to detail in order to make sure that your color is even and blended perfectly!
C Chris A.
3/18/23
Robert is the best!
R Rodoljub J.
3/11/23
The best experience regarding my hair cut.
A Annette T.
3/10/23
Never disappointed with Danny’s salon. Been coming...More
Never disappointed with Danny’s salon. Been coming for years.
H Harriet P.
3/10/23
Victor’s color is perfect!!
C Christopher N.
3/10/23
I worked in beauty and grooming editorial and then...More
I worked in beauty and grooming editorial and then PR in Manhattan for 20 years. I have been living and working in Miami in recent years, and after thoroughly researching my options for a hair stylist in the area, decided on Danny Jelaca Salon & Spa. I received an absolutely editorial quality cut and style from Emanuele Liccardo. Emanuele was also extremely attentive (he is a great listener) and provided me with a look that is both appropriate for Zoom meetings with clients and media all over the world, but also works beautifully with my outdoor lifestyle at the beach. Vitor Pautto (who gave me an effective nourishing treatment) and the entire staff were exceedingly professional and friendly. I was much impressed across the board. Danny Jelaca Salon is highly recommended.
M Marion R.
3/08/23
Talented Roberto did a great job on my hair !
R Robert C.
3/07/23
Vitor was careful & meticulous to get it just righ...More
Vitor was careful & meticulous to get it just right. I’ll be back!
J Jelena D.
3/02/23
Great experience, I just had a regular blowout, an...More
Great experience, I just had a regular blowout, and it was amazing. I had my hair nice and shiny for couple of days! Highly recommended!
A Antonine K.
3/01/23
Fantastic! Great cut and wonderful staff. I will b...More
Fantastic! Great cut and wonderful staff. I will be back many more times. Thank you!
O Omayda G.
2/24/23
Natalia súper profesional,agradable atenta servici...More
Natalia súper profesional,agradable atenta servicial,quede encantada con su trabajo,volveré lo recomiendo ‘ el Spa lindo limpio con un olor muy agradable,las chicas de recepción encantadoras,Muchas Gracias 🙏
S Stacey L.
2/23/23
Lovely experience. Great haicut! Thank u!
S Stacey Z.
2/17/23
Ricky’s cut and style was awesome! Go with confid...More
Ricky’s cut and style was awesome! Go with confidence!
3118381 Inna Z.
2/16/23
Always the best experience!!!
S Sabrina O.
2/11/23
First time in the salon and I totally love it! Bea...More
First time in the salon and I totally love it! Beautiful salon and everyone is so nice. Had a great time while getting my hair done. It came out better than I expected. Ricky and victor were so awesome. I had my extensions removed and a full highlight. It looks gorgeous and so healthy. I’ll be sticking with them from now own :)
A Amado R.
12/10/22
Very nice experience overall from wash to cut. Ver...More
Very nice experience overall from wash to cut. Very satisfied with the visit and results.
P Peter H.
12/06/22
Danny and his team are the best.
M Marie B.
12/06/22
Excellent service and convenient location.
D Darrin S.
12/02/22
I have short curly hair that can be difficult to c...More
I have short curly hair that can be difficult to cut. I am also very particular about the styling. Davian listened to me and gave me an amazing hair cut. Davian is a great hair stylist and I would highly recommend him to anybody seeking a new hair style it’s. Darrin
Y Yolanda G.
12/01/22
Danny is THE BOMB when it comes to styling.
J Jay K.
11/23/22
amazing hair service and hair cut!
C Chris B.
11/23/22
Great service in a lovely atmosphere
R Randa T.
11/22/22
Loved my hair cut with Danny and loved the blow ou...More
Loved my hair cut with Danny and loved the blow out
R Regina M.
11/17/22
Excellent
M Marlena S.
11/17/22
Danny is a master artist! 20 years + totally loya...More
Danny is a master artist! 20 years + totally loyal to his artistry and generosity of spirit!
M Matt H.
11/16/22
Great Experience!
C Cynthia F.
11/16/22
Everything was fantastic and on pointe service was...More
Everything was fantastic and on pointe service was top notch I would highly recommend this Salon
D Deanna A.
11/11/22
Lovely experience. Thank you!
S Suzi I.
11/08/22
Samin is amazing! I greatly appreciate her attenti...More
Samin is amazing! I greatly appreciate her attention to detail. She provided me with amazing blonde color, a comfortable experience at the shampoo bowl, and pleasant conversation. Wonderful salon experience which is so hard to find. Thank you, Samin!!!
K Karen M.
11/05/22
Amazing service and loved my hair!!! Will definite...More
Amazing service and loved my hair!!! Will definitely be back!!
S Staci I.
11/05/22
Steven was super great!!!
L Liane L.
11/02/22
Danny is the best
S Sam R.
10/27/22
Best shampoo!
A Alma I.
10/22/22
Danny is amazing! We are always happy with the ser...More
Danny is amazing! We are always happy with the services everyone is so nice!
A Anna K.
10/21/22
I love this salon so much ! Davian Is amazing! I r...More
I love this salon so much ! Davian Is amazing! I recommend this place to everyone. Thank you for having such an amazing salon.
S Susan S.
10/15/22
My color was amazing and my cut was even better!!!...More
My color was amazing and my cut was even better!!! Thank you everyone
H Holly T.
10/15/22
Love this salon!awesome colorist David and stylist...More
Love this salon!awesome colorist David and stylist Steven!amazing location,vibe and service!Thank you !
K Kathryn R.
10/11/22
Great experience as always. Robert is the best. It...More
Great experience as always. Robert is the best. It had been 9 months since I had my hair cut with Robert and I feel so rejuvenated. Definitely will be back.
A Ali .
10/11/22
The lashes look so natural!! I barely feel them!! ...More
The lashes look so natural!! I barely feel them!! Love them - thank you so much!!!
M Marion R.
10/10/22
It was a last minute appointment and the owner and...More
It was a last minute appointment and the owner and his team did everything to accommodate me. I was going to a very social business related party and they really delivered ! I highly recommend them !
S Stephanie R.
10/08/22
Love this salon! I always have a great experience ...More
Love this salon! I always have a great experience here, & Davion always give me a fantastic cut! Highly recommended!!
H Hildelisa F.
10/01/22
Excelente!!
C Chris N.
9/30/22
I’ve been a customer for many year but am constant...More
I’ve been a customer for many year but am constantly surprised by the consistency of the quality they offer. Each stylist is unique but the quality is the same. Danny runs a great salon and no matter what stylist you get the experience and quality is the same. Highly recommended.
B Boriana A.
9/30/22
I had on amazing service and I am very Happy with ...More
I had on amazing service and I am very Happy with my haircut,color and style!!!!
L Lisa D.
9/30/22
It was terrific! Steven and David are great!
S Steven G.
9/28/22
Davian is the best. he\'s been styling my hair fo...More
Davian is the best. he\'s been styling my hair for years and never disappoints me. always kind, professional and meticulous... and I always leave happy!
Z Zwmmy A.
9/24/22
Danny,, Thanks so much for your time today, for ...More
Danny,, Thanks so much for your time today, for a relaxing & enjoyable conversation & for my beautiful haircut, I feel very lucky to be able to go & enjoy a professional place, caring & welcoming staff & wonderful services. ❣️
D David H.
9/24/22
James is the best!
M Miguel R.
9/23/22
I’ve been on a process to grow my hair long for ov...More
I’ve been on a process to grow my hair long for over a year and never felt good about it. Got it to a point where I either found someone to make my hair look good or go back to having short hair. Spent some time googling to find a hairstylist that I would feel comfortable to make some style that would make me feel comfortable. I found Danny Jelaca on google and decided to give him a try with the man himself. My haircuts have always cost less than $50 dollars so dropping over $100 was a lot. But I gave hime a try, he heard me, gave me some ideas on what he thought he would do and I let him do his thing! Send some pics to my family and they all love it and so do I!
A Annette P.
9/21/22
If you’re looking for a fabulous salon with wonder...More
If you’re looking for a fabulous salon with wonderful people and supreme talent, look no further! Danny Jelaca Salon & Spa offers superior quality every time! I had my hair styled by Danny today and it’s top notch!!!
J Julie R.
9/16/22
Roberto has the magical gift of smoothing, styling...More
Roberto has the magical gift of smoothing, styling and sculpting into a beautiful work of art!
A Amy P.
9/16/22
Awesome 😎
A Anna K.
9/15/22
Davian was so incredibly sweet and genuine ! I wil...More
Davian was so incredibly sweet and genuine ! I will definitely be back ! My hair looks amazing, I’m so happy I doing this place
P Penelope F.
9/09/22
Super happy!!!!
A Angela B.
9/08/22
Amazing job as usual by David w my highlights/lowl...More
Amazing job as usual by David w my highlights/lowlights!!!
N Nico R.
9/07/22
Great experience! Super friendly professionals I h...More
Great experience! Super friendly professionals I have traveled far and wide for the best and I think DJ Miami may be it!
M Marley L.
9/07/22
Caio is amazing. Glad I found him as a colorist!
M Marlena S.
9/06/22
Always the best! Danny is a creative artist who a...More
Always the best! Danny is a creative artist who always delivers - I have been a loyal client following him for many many years - loyalty well deserved. Salon is immaculate. Staff is diligent.
F Felicia D.
8/26/22
Natalia is the best.
D Dan C.
8/24/22
Everyone that works at Danny Jelaca Salon is extra...More
Everyone that works at Danny Jelaca Salon is extraordinarily professional, extraordinarily friendly, and a pleasure to interact with. This is a rarity especially in Miami. The service and quality are excellent I highly recommend the facility.
D Danny S.
8/20/22
Melissa greeted me and immediately engaged in casu...More
Melissa greeted me and immediately engaged in casual conversation, she was so welcoming and accommodating and really set the standard for the balance of my visit, I have been having my hair styled by a high end salon in NYC since 2001 and have relocated to the Miami area, I was extremely selective in my choice of salon and Danny Jelaca did not disappoint ! My cut was as refined as any I have received in NYC. If you share my high standards I would highly recommend Danny Jalaca Salon. Daniel S.
A Amanda S.
8/18/22
Phenomenal service from beginning to end! I had a ...More
Phenomenal service from beginning to end! I had a wash, blow dry and style by Davian and it was nothing short of perfection. Do yourself a favor and book an appointment! I will definitely be back ❤️
M Manfred S.
8/18/22
First time at Danny Jelaca and it was was amazing....More
First time at Danny Jelaca and it was was amazing. Got my hair cut by Danny who was very nice and did an amazing job. Have been to many different salons in the US and Europe and so far my best!
A Anthony K.
8/17/22
James was great and my hair looks amazing and vaca...More
James was great and my hair looks amazing and vacation ready!
C Claire R.
8/17/22
I love everyone. That’s all. ❤️
M Martina S.
8/16/22
I come with strikes highlights which was not reall...More
I come with strikes highlights which was not really nice. Dari did my hair he fixed it. Highly recommend this place. Everyone is so nice and professional, very comfortable environment. They care about your hair. You can feel the love. Thank you a lot.
S Shanti S.
8/16/22
Wonderful!!
N Natalia R.
8/10/22
chic coloring and excellent styling, thank you for...More
chic coloring and excellent styling, thank you for the excellent work and professionalism of the team of masters of your salon.
S Steve H.
8/06/22
Great service from David and staff!
E Ellen H.
8/04/22
Always the best! Danny and David are true masters ...More
Always the best! Danny and David are true masters at their craft. I’m so lucky to have them.
E Elena G.
8/03/22
Incredible! Best experience I’ve had with a hair c...More
Incredible! Best experience I’ve had with a hair color + cut in so long. Thank you James & Deborah, you’re both incredible :)
J Jelena P.
7/28/22
The best salon in South Beach! Danny Jelaca has cr...More
The best salon in South Beach! Danny Jelaca has created a environment of excellence and kindness. My favorite place for hair and skin care! Don’t miss out on one of Natalia’s facials!
D Daniel M.
7/27/22
Natalia is the best. I love her♥️
J Justin H.
7/23/22
I received a wonderful cut and shaping. Thanks ki...More
I received a wonderful cut and shaping. Thanks kindly !
G Gianluca M.
7/22/22
She was outstanding!!!!! Very precise on her work!...More
She was outstanding!!!!! Very precise on her work!!! I am definitely going back!!! Professionalism at is best!!!
B Brooke T.
7/21/22
Clean, beautiful and great energy! I’ve been follo...More
Clean, beautiful and great energy! I’ve been following Caio for many years and I can see why he works here. Thank you for welcoming me today. Until next time ☺️
M Monica G.
7/19/22
Great reception and great lash extensions
L Luisita T.
7/16/22
Roberto worked his magic and everything was nice a...More
Roberto worked his magic and everything was nice and essy. Great service. Great haircut!
L Laura M.
7/15/22
So impressed and I love my new cut and style! Than...More
So impressed and I love my new cut and style! Thank you, Davian! You are the best!
L Lucy G.
7/14/22
Had a relaxing day thank you
M Melissa H.
7/09/22
Danny Jelica is the best salon in Miami! Deborah i...More
Danny Jelica is the best salon in Miami! Deborah is the best blonde colorist with amazing attention to detail! She will never damage your hair! Steven is a top notch professional for hair cuts with an eye for detail! His cuts are perfection! They are the dream team! Danny is also wonderful and very welcoming!
R Rogerio P.
7/09/22
Best of Miami
K Krystyna L.
7/08/22
Always excellent!!!! Looooove!!!!
L Lynn N.
7/07/22
Always a nice experience Grest hair cut by Danny...More
Always a nice experience Grest hair cut by Danny Everyone nice to me especially Chris Relaxing hair wash All good
Y Yalin B.
7/07/22
Danny is great!! I appreciate you taking me in so ...More
Danny is great!! I appreciate you taking me in so quickly
O Olivier F.
7/06/22
Amazing ! Thank you to Damien and the team at DJ.
C Chris H.
6/30/22
It was great!
K Kara S.
6/28/22
Consistently good service coupled with experience ...More
Consistently good service coupled with experience and talent. With Chris at the helm, Dari as master colorist, and Roberto with his magic scissors, I\'m never letting anyone else touch my hair. Big fan.
L Liane L.
6/28/22
Service couldn’t be better. Danny is the best!
E Ellen H.
6/25/22
Never ever a bad hair day for over 25 years. No ex...More
Never ever a bad hair day for over 25 years. No exaggeration- people stop me on the street, in stores, in airports in the theater to tell me they love my hair. Thank you Danny and David! And to all the wonderful staff especially Chris who are so professional and take such good care of all the clients. I’d never dream of going anywhere else.
A Angielle K.
6/24/22
Great service as usual! Martina the facialist is m...More
Great service as usual! Martina the facialist is magnificent always leave with a happy glow.
M Mark O.
6/23/22
Look. I am 50+ yrs old and very demanding of my ha...More
Look. I am 50+ yrs old and very demanding of my hair stylist since I was 20yrs old. When in this frame of mind, you constantly are looking for a quality cut and experience. From the first cut to the last cut Roberto has exhibited the makings of a top tier professional male stylist. I know when I sit that the processes is thorough and exact. This is why he will cut my hair until it ceases to exist. Thank you.
B Babak M.
6/22/22
Great as usual!
V Veronica G.
6/22/22
Loved Steve! He gave me a full consultation and ma...More
Loved Steve! He gave me a full consultation and made sure he knew exactly what I wanted
R Rita S.
6/21/22
If you need to find the Goddess version of you...More
If you need to find the Goddess version of you, Roberto, Davian, Caio, Dari, Angelica and Christopher are the team to go to. My daughter and I had a wonderful experience and left with fabulously beautiful hair! We loved this salon! You will be groomed and cared for by exceptionally brilliant individuals. our energy rose just by walking in the door! Thank you! Thank You!
M Matt W.
6/19/22
Last minute haircut needed. They were totally able...More
Last minute haircut needed. They were totally able to accommodate me and then they really surprised me. Instead of just the typical how do you want your hair cut, they actually took a minute to offer suggestions along with your request. They fully understand different types of hair and what cuts best match your style and features. They seem intent on actually making you look great and not just giving you a hair cut / style. Highly recommend them and would/will definitely go back. Roberto was my stylist/artist.
L Louis L.
6/17/22
Great Facial..Face is Glowing..😃😃😃
N Natalie K.
6/17/22
Roberto is amazing. Assistants for head massing du...More
Roberto is amazing. Assistants for head massing during wash pretty pretty great too! I leave feeling great and the cut/style lasts for weeks even with minimal maintenance on my end. So grateful to find him!
M Maria G.
6/16/22
Wondrous Caio , Dary , Angelica my hairstyle is su...More
Wondrous Caio , Dary , Angelica my hairstyle is super cool thanks !!!
R Rick L.
6/16/22
Excellent
W Wendy P.
6/16/22
Roberto was AMAZING!!!
L Lisandra A.
6/15/22
Excelente 👌 lo Mejor
D Donna V.
6/09/22
Natalia did a wonderful job on my eyebrows that we...More
Natalia did a wonderful job on my eyebrows that were long overdue. Salon was beautiful. I loved the spa music in treatment room.
C Carmela S.
6/08/22
Always a wonderful experience
M Marley L.
6/07/22
Love Caio, he is great at what he does and my colo...More
Love Caio, he is great at what he does and my color looks amazing. And the support staff makes you feel really taken care of! Definitely book with Caio when you come, you won’t regret it!
C Carmela S.
5/25/22
Always happy to enter the Salon and happy with the...More
Always happy to enter the Salon and happy with the results I receive. Thank you.
M Marlena S.
5/20/22
20+years- best stylist ever- Danny never disappoin...More
20+years- best stylist ever- Danny never disappoints! A true artist always !💗
J Jackie S.
5/20/22
David is by far the greatest colorist .
A Amanda B.
5/19/22
The best of the best of the best as always!!!!!!
M Mo J.
5/19/22
Danny is the best hands down
L Lynn B.
5/18/22
Beautiful light filled salon. Immaculately clean. ...More
Beautiful light filled salon. Immaculately clean. Very professional pleasant staff all round. Fantastic style/cut by Danny. Imah in love.🥰🥰🥰 Found my new home.
Y Yolanda G.
5/18/22
The Best haircut and styling in ‘the 305.’
L Lisa S.
5/17/22
I can not praise this salon enough. I’m so very ha...More
I can not praise this salon enough. I’m so very happy! Thank you for my complete hair makeover!
R Roxanne C.
5/17/22
Natalia is awesome
H Holly T.
5/14/22
Omg,love this salon!Love David and Steve!Excellent...More
Omg,love this salon!Love David and Steve!Excellent customer service and awesome vibe!!!!
L Leonardo L.
5/10/22
Great
L Luisita T.
5/07/22
All excellent especially Roberto, who worked his m...More
All excellent especially Roberto, who worked his magic.
A Ann W.
5/05/22
Fabulous place while I was visiting Miami and Caio...More
Fabulous place while I was visiting Miami and Caio colored corrected a bright blue out of my blonde hair! So friendly and the place was so clean! Go!
Y Yenis V.
5/02/22
Dari is the best. Literally! He did an amazing job...More
Dari is the best. Literally! He did an amazing job on my highlights, he takes his time until my hair is perfect and the staff is so helpful and polite. I always have an amazing experience at Danny’s Salon.
S Samira S.
4/30/22
Deborah was excellent! Super patient and did an ex...More
Deborah was excellent! Super patient and did an excellent job. Thank you so much!!
V Valeria W.
4/29/22
James offers great service and beautiful blow dry ...More
James offers great service and beautiful blow dry Cesar is adorable and gentle handling hair wash and massage Dário is knowledgeable and chose just the right color and treatment
M Michelin J.
4/29/22
Roberto Ditacchio is great, attentive and highly r...More
Roberto Ditacchio is great, attentive and highly recommend. I needed bangs and he listened to what I specifically wanted. Thank you!
L Luisa T.
4/28/22
I love coming to this place! Dari is the best!!
J Jeffrey H.
4/28/22
Perfect as always!
L Laura V.
4/25/22
My experience at the salon was very pleasant. Ever...More
My experience at the salon was very pleasant. Everyone is ver kind and courteous. I am very grateful with Davian because he was very patient, he answered all my questions about the process of applying hair extensions and he made sure that I was comfortable going through with it. On the day of my appointment he was very thorough, he did an excellent job and I left very happy with my new extensions.
R Rogerio P.
4/22/22
As always the best results
A Andrew M.
4/21/22
Chris, Rodolfo and Angelica are fantastic. Fantas...More
Chris, Rodolfo and Angelica are fantastic. Fantastic, warm, professional reception and service. Wow!
A Abby (Abigail) H.
4/21/22
Robert is the best! Everyone is always so nice and...More
Robert is the best! Everyone is always so nice and professional.
R Rogerio P.
4/16/22
Best saloon in Miami
M Michael M.
4/16/22
Love coming here. The best service, easy to park, ...More
Love coming here. The best service, easy to park, and always friendly. Robert is a magician! Thank you for looking after your clients. Much gratitude!
A Anna R.
4/14/22
Great
C Carmela S.
4/13/22
Very professional from the moment you walk in to w...More
Very professional from the moment you walk in to when you leave.
V Victoria H.
4/12/22
Warm friendly reception and excellent service!
J Jessica R.
4/10/22
Thanks so much to the awesome stylist at Danny Jel...More
Thanks so much to the awesome stylist at Danny Jelaca Salon❤ You all are truly talented & I appreciate all your hard work❤ You all brightened this country gals day❤ \"Blessed are the hairstylists, for they bring out the beauty in others.” ❤ #dannyjelacasalon #Miami #keeponshining
J Jackie S.
4/08/22
David is a magician !!
S Stephanie M.
4/08/22
As always I was greeted by the wonderful and tale...More
As always I was greeted by the wonderful and talented staff at Danny Jelaca Salon. Great experience
M Michael L.
4/07/22
Just amazing, thank you!
M Maya A.
4/02/22
Great haircuts ! Dany is the best
V Valeria W.
4/01/22
Dari was very professional, competent and gentle.
E Ellen F.
3/31/22
Danny Jelaca leads the best salon on the planet, p...More
Danny Jelaca leads the best salon on the planet, period. Everybody is a total pro - from the stylists to the colorists to the shampoo assistants and everybody genuinely cares about client satisfaction. There is no greater colorist in the world than David G. and to create the best look for you, see Danny.
I Ivana S.
3/31/22
Management is a professional—a beautiful place for...More
Management is a professional—a beautiful place for beauty.
P Patricia N.
3/30/22
Very professional, had tje micro blading with Nata...More
Very professional, had tje micro blading with Natalia
D David G.
3/30/22
Great haircut and advise. Thank you
R Raquel S.
3/30/22
Awesome service as always. :) I can’t recommend D...More
Awesome service as always. :) I can’t recommend Danny enough
A Ayanna C.
3/29/22
Martina is the absolute best. She always gives a 5...More
Martina is the absolute best. She always gives a 5 star service! Book your facial with her and thank me later!!
K Krystyna L.
3/26/22
Love this salon! Always amazing experience! Hair c...More
Love this salon! Always amazing experience! Hair care, color, cut, style, facials! Love everything here! Thank you!!! Happy every time!
K Konstantine Z.
3/26/22
Nothing finer than Danny and his staff….. courtesy...More
Nothing finer than Danny and his staff….. courtesy, attention to detail, and the best cut you can find on the planet …. Trust me… I flew in from Toronto just to get Danny’s talented hands on my head…… all my gratitude for the last minute squeeze in🙏
J Jackie S.
3/26/22
Steven is a genius!!!
2081525 Tom N.
3/25/22
Danny and his team are quite simply the best! Sit ...More
Danny and his team are quite simply the best! Sit back enjoy ask him what he thinks you should do and he’ll take care of the rest. Thank you thank you thank you!!
M Mark M.
3/24/22
Great hair cut!
L Luisita T.
3/19/22
Everyone was courteous and attentive. Roberto did ...More
Everyone was courteous and attentive. Roberto did a beautiful job. Listened to me. Took time to do it strand by strand. He is exceptional and nice too. I will go back.
L Lisandra L.
3/18/22
Phenomenal experience!! Thank you
A Ashley G.
3/18/22
David was great! He was on time, thorough and alwa...More
David was great! He was on time, thorough and always giving great advice with any issues I’ve encountered with my hair. Professional but so friendly. Will definitely be back again!
L Linda F.
3/18/22
Very nice.
J Jennifer M.
3/17/22
I come all the way from NC just to see Dari, he is...More
I come all the way from NC just to see Dari, he is amazing at what he does! It’s always difficult for me to like how my hair turns out but the first time Dari did my hair I loved it! I also got my hair styled by James he was very nice gentleman. Everyone at the salon is very cool, I highly recommend.
B Bruce S.
3/16/22
Stephen is excellent
L Lindy H.
3/16/22
I am absolutely blown away by the incredible artis...More
I am absolutely blown away by the incredible artistry that lives within the Danny Jelaca Salon & Spa! I had the pleasure of working with Jacob as well as Danny for my full hair transformation. Jacob did my color and let me just tell you he does not disappoint! He truly gave me the perfect blend of color and highlights to suit my skin tone all while keeping it fresh and unique to take me into the warmer summer days. Now the cut though, by Danny himself, is really where the #hairgoals came out and the look came full circle. I had been growing my hair throughout the past year and a half but was clearly in desperate need of some adjustments and Danny could see just what I needed. Danny kept my hair long and luscious while adding body, movement and modern texture that can take me anywhere from an air dried look to a full out glam style! I just want to say thank you so much to everyone that assisted in the process as it truly does take a village, I’m so glad I found y’all as mine.
N Natasha M.
3/13/22
Steven and David were amazing! They worked as a te...More
Steven and David were amazing! They worked as a team to do exactly what we asked for and the results were even better than what we were expecting. We will definitely come back during our next visit to Miami!
J Jeremy A.
3/12/22
Absolutely fantastic!
J Janay P.
3/11/22
Very professional. Service was awesome and very we...More
Very professional. Service was awesome and very welcoming.Thanks again!
D Douglas O.
3/10/22
Immaculate facility and great stylists. Bravo!
S Shkurte L.
3/08/22
Davian was absolutely amazing. So welcoming and ki...More
Davian was absolutely amazing. So welcoming and kind :)
P Patrick T.
3/08/22
Thanks Davian 👍
L Linda F.
3/04/22
Very pleasant and professional. Surroundings clean...More
Very pleasant and professional. Surroundings clean and welcoming
M Mehmet B.
3/03/22
Great place to pamper your hair!.
N Nico R.
3/01/22
Great experience!
L Lawrencer B.
3/01/22
The best. Absolutely exceeded my expectations I bo...More
The best. Absolutely exceeded my expectations I bought stuff and I will come back
A Andrea S.
2/25/22
Having been to Danny Jelaca today was the highligh...More
Having been to Danny Jelaca today was the highlight of my day Cris welcomes you in a friendly way and offers the best services and products . I had my eyelash extensions done with Natalia . She\'s very thorough and focuses on every detail . I always get compliments about my natural look My lashes stay full longer and her technique ensures that it doesn\'t damage my real lashes. I also had Microblading done with her . If you are doubtful about it, have a consultation with her ! The salon is super cozy and professional. I highly recommend her services .@Natalia beauty studio in IG
A Alvaro N.
2/25/22
Excellent as always!!
J Jil B.
2/23/22
All services were great!!
C Carol E.
2/16/22
Steven the best
M Martina M.
2/12/22
Martina\'s Beauty Treatment was excellent !
D Dr De .
2/10/22
Best crew ever! Awesome ppl! Nothing buntline in t...More
Best crew ever! Awesome ppl! Nothing buntline in this place!
A Aubrey C.
2/08/22
Incredible experience from walking in the door and...More
Incredible experience from walking in the door and on! The best shampoo & scalp massage I’ve ever had. The hair cut was phenomenal! I loved my hair stylist, he was super nice. Beautiful atmosphere & beautiful people in it. Even the other customers around me were so nice. This place is pure beautiful energy in addition to all of the talented stylists. Thank you for putting a smile on my face.
K Kaela V.
2/04/22
Talented staff. Beautiful salon. 10/10
469964 Natalia M.
2/04/22
Natalia is The best highly recommended 👌
D Deborah D.
2/04/22
This is truly a gem..people are wonderful/efficien...More
This is truly a gem..people are wonderful/efficient/talented
P Paul K.
2/03/22
Very professional and kind people. Ask for James i...More
Very professional and kind people. Ask for James if you need a hair change or a sharper image.
G Gurdeep P.
2/03/22
Great service all round. Friendly, comfortable env...More
Great service all round. Friendly, comfortable environment and James was excellent! Will be back again.
L Lisset B.
1/29/22
The best!!!
A Amy K.
1/29/22
Since moving from NYC, I have been searching for t...More
Since moving from NYC, I have been searching for the right salon and colorist. So happy… I finally found it. Dari acieved the exact color I want. I was very impressed with his knowledge of color, his technique, and the fact that he also listens to what I want. The salon is very professional , accommodating and friendly. I am happy to have found a salon here in Miami that I can count on to help me look my best!
J Jeffrey H.
1/28/22
Awesome as ever! Never disappointed. Just sit do...More
Awesome as ever! Never disappointed. Just sit down and let Danny work his magic.
J Jorge G.
1/28/22
Excellent work !!!
S Sutha K.
1/28/22
Roberto might’ve convinced me to keep my hair inst...More
Roberto might’ve convinced me to keep my hair instead of going back to being bald :)
L Luisa T.
1/27/22
Love coming here! Ambiance and service are superb!...More
Love coming here! Ambiance and service are superb! Dari and Roberto are absolutely amazing 🤩
K Kathe C.
1/26/22
Best haircut ever!!! Thank you Davian.
J Jeanne A.
1/23/22
I have been to so many stylists and finally!!! Dan...More
I have been to so many stylists and finally!!! Danny Jelica gave me the best haircut I ever had!! He is the best hairdresser by far out of all my experiences ! He knows how do do any kind of hair that is 100 percent! My hair color was done perfect by David another master with what he does. I walked in and walked out feeling a million bucks!! I only would recommend Danny Jelica Salon in Miami . ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I am so happy!!
A Alina S.
1/21/22
Very nice hair salon. Will be back!
M Monique A.
1/20/22
David and Steven are hands down the best.
C Cindy D.
1/18/22
Always perfect color and perfect cut!
K Konstantine Z.
1/18/22
Absolute wizardly hair cutting and styling skills;...More
Absolute wizardly hair cutting and styling skills; beyond polite, un-rushed, and professional approach; exceptionally clean and beautiful environment….. everything you can ever want in a stylist and more…. I’m ever grateful to be Danny’s client 🙏
A Anthony R.
1/18/22
Rob did an amazing job
C Chip C.
1/18/22
Always perfect
N Nanette K.
1/15/22
Loved my Blow out and the warm/friendly staff! A p...More
Loved my Blow out and the warm/friendly staff! A pleasure!
N Nelly M.
1/15/22
Amazing salon with beautiful design. I went to the...More
Amazing salon with beautiful design. I went to the salon for highlights, colour and blow out. Everything was really impressive: from the very beginning when I arrived until the end of my visit. Super polite staff with the right attitude! I was impressed by Jacob who did my highlights and colour. In general salon is a little bit pricy but quality they offer deserves that! I wish I could find such a high-level hair salon in Las Vegas where I live but unfortunately I still could not! That’s why I was happy to have my hair done at Danny Jelaca Salon in Miami. I was impressed by the European touch they have in hair styling and the great attitude they show to definitely upscale clientele. Thank you, Danny and team! Nelly
M Michael M.
1/15/22
Excellent; Will be back! Thank you.
D Douglas O.
1/13/22
My haircut was excellent!!!
D Debbie K.
1/13/22
Clean , friendly and beautiful shop. I got a great...More
Clean , friendly and beautiful shop. I got a great haircut from James !
A Amy R.
1/13/22
Deborah and James are absolutely amazing at what t...More
Deborah and James are absolutely amazing at what they do. They are meticulous, hospitable, and very fun to talk to! They made me look better than I hoped for! It’s hard to find people with great talent and when you do, don’t let them go! Thank you for making me feel beautiful!
J Julie R.
1/12/22
Magical!! Went in with a mop and walked out with ...More
Magical!! Went in with a mop and walked out with silk!!
A Ana P.
1/12/22
Great professional and friendly staff.
C Carol E.
1/12/22
Amazing Steven
M Mary Beth M.
1/08/22
I LOVE the Danny Jelaca Salon! I am a brunette an...More
I LOVE the Danny Jelaca Salon! I am a brunette and my color kept turning red so Jacob was recommended to me as a brunette expert colorist and I love what he has done for me! I am so happy with my hair color! He really worked with me to reach my goals. And Danny is such an expert haircutter! I have frizzie thick hair and he has cut it just right for my face and ease in taking care of. He is truly a miracle worker. I also love James for a blow out and sexy hair. I am going back to him for a Brazilian Blow out! Getting rid of the frizz ladies!!! Christopher who runs the front is a gem. So kind, helpful and professional. The salon is super well run and Danny had assembled major talent and they all seem to work seamlesssly together! Great find! Highly recommend.
S Sonya R.
1/07/22
Absolutely love Rob!
J Jack I.
1/04/22
Exemplary service and on time... Great stylists!
J Janine Z.
12/31/21
Loved loved. Can’t wait to be back!!
T Tony M.
12/29/21
Amazing service, Danny is the best ❤️❤️ Thank yo...More
Amazing service, Danny is the best ❤️❤️ Thank you guys
J James C.
12/29/21
So happy with the first cut
E Elizabeth H.
12/24/21
Perfect way to start my birthday. Thanks so much!
E Elizabeth G.
12/22/21
Very friendly staff. The person at the front desk...More
Very friendly staff. The person at the front desk was especially welcoming. I bought a line of Oribe products and Face care cosmetics. Now a Christmas discount is taking place in the salon.Elizabeth Greenwich @jewelry_elizabeth_greenwich
A Aida R.
12/21/21
Thanks
R Rogerio P.
12/18/21
They are the best !!!!!!
P Pamela D.
12/18/21
My facial with Martina makes me feel like I went t...More
My facial with Martina makes me feel like I went to mars and back. Relaxed, rejuvenated, and in a zone of peace. It’s clean and her space is special and her natural products are exactly what I look for - a natural way of feeling beautiful.
G Girish J.
12/18/21
I keep walking out with my favorite haircut. Nice...More
I keep walking out with my favorite haircut. Nice vibes, nice people, good job.
P Penny G.
12/17/21
Great color and kindness.
A Anjali M.
12/16/21
Excellent! Danny Jeluca and his team are the best.
C Cathia D.
12/11/21
Absolutely wonderful. Natalia is amazing and under...More
Absolutely wonderful. Natalia is amazing and understands the needs of her clients.
A Amal M.
12/11/21
I’m so thrilled with my colour and highlights! Dar...More
I’m so thrilled with my colour and highlights! Dari is very professional he knows what he’s doing definitely recommend him he is the best in his field. I will definitely come back in my next trip to visit you and again have my colour fixed! You did a very goo job so happy! Thanks Dari!
A Amal M.
12/11/21
Best haircut ever with Davian he is wonderful and ...More
Best haircut ever with Davian he is wonderful and very professional! Back to Calgary I will really miss the wonderful services and haircut! Thanks again Davian!
A Agness H.
12/11/21
The best salon in Miami. The most beautiful color ...More
The best salon in Miami. The most beautiful color done by David and the best cut done by Steve. I love the place, love the specialists. Highly recommended!
J John P.
12/10/21
Best of the best! No comparison to the rest
S Stanley G.
12/10/21
Best Salon. Roberto gives a masterful cut
M Mayra S.
12/08/21
Excelente servicio.
T Teresa S.
12/08/21
Best treatment ever had, I loved it..
A Aldo C.
12/07/21
It was just magical. Martina was superb! Thank you...More
It was just magical. Martina was superb! Thank you
I Iran I.
12/05/21
As always : Perfection!! Love the whole atmosphere...More
As always : Perfection!! Love the whole atmosphere & all those working together to make you beautiful & welcome👏👏👏👏❤️🌹🌹🌹😘❤️
D Diane D.
12/04/21
Jacob is the BEST!!! My hair color is amazing. Tha...More
Jacob is the BEST!!! My hair color is amazing. Thank you so much. Love you ❤️
D Debbie P.
12/02/21
David was great! Love my color....
S Sandra H.
12/01/21
Love it! Jacob and James are the best!!

Please turn your device to portrait mode for optimal experience.